AGM + CCC Health & Wellbeing sub Transport sub
Next meeting => 25 Jun 2024, 19:00hrs. To Be Decided To Be Decided
Agenda => Agenda Awaiting Awaiting
Attend online => N/A N/A N/A

Transport Subcommittee


  • to feed information and views back to CCC on transport issues
  • to have regard for wider issues that could affect Coll
  • to consider in detail ferry and air transport services

Meetings will be advertised via CCC’s website and public notices. All welcome!

The role of Treasurer is undertaken by CCC’s current Treasurer.

  • Chair: Christina MacFarlane
  • Vice chair: John Morrison
  • Secretary: Ian Rae
  • Member: John Wheeler-James